Top10 Recommended Riads with SPA in Marrakesh, Morocco

4 Views
Published
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Riads with SPA in Marrakesh, Morocco: 1. Riad Alili https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-alili.html?aid=911025
2. Riad Charme d'Orient Adults Only **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-charme-d-orient.html?aid=911025
3. Riad Idra ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-idra.html?aid=911025
4. Riad & Spa le Secret de Zoraida **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-litzy.html?aid=911025
5. Riad Jnane d'Ô https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-jnane-d-a.html?aid=911025
6. Riad Alwachma *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-alwachma.html?aid=911025
7. Riad Matham https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-matham.html?aid=911025
8. Palais Khum **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/palais-khum.html?aid=911025
9. Riad Utopia Suites And Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/utopia-suites-and-spa.html?aid=911025
10. Riad Itrane ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/riad-itrane.html?aid=911025

Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Rental cars https://www.rentalcars.com/?affiliateCode=231
Use this link to list your property (hotel, house, room, etc.) on booking https://join.booking.com/a/911025 and your first 5 bookings will be commission-free.

Address:
1. 8 Derb Sidi Ahmed ou Moussa, Medina, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $92 - $218
Set in the Medina district in Marrakech, Riad Alili features an outdoor pool and spa center. There is a 24-hour front desk, a shared lounge, concierge service and shops at the property.
2. 61 Rue Touareg Kasbah, Kasbah, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $80 - $109
This traditional Adult only riad features a rooftop terrace and a patio with a small pool. Guests are invited to relax by the fireplace in the lounge area.
3. 105 Derb Tizougarine - Dar El Bacha, Medina, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $191 - $304
This riad is just a 10-minute walk from Jamaâ el Fna Square and the Ben Youssef Mosque. It features a Moroccan lounge with a reading area.
4. 32 Jnane Ben Chagra Toualat el Bibat N° 32 Medina , Medina, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $97 - $210
Set in the heart of Marrakech, this luxury hotel features suites with private bathroom, a spa and a restaurant. The reception is open 24 hours and free Wi-Fi is available in the entire property.
5. 28 Derb Arset Aouzal Medina, Medina, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $139 - $260
Offering a restaurant, Riad Jnane d'Ô is located in Marrakech. The riad is 1.9 mi from Bahia Palace and 1.2 mi from Majorelle Gardens. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas.
6. 27 Derb Sehb Bab Doukkala, Medina, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $66 - $210
This Riad is inside the Medina of Marrakech, a 10 minute walk from Jamaâ El Fna Square. It has a terrace with views of the Atlas Mountains and Koutoubia Mosque.
7. Derb Sidi Ahmed Ben Naceur, Quartier Kaat Ben Nahid, Medina, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $70 - $123
With a Moroccan-style décor, Riad Matham is located in the Medina of Marrakech and an 8-minute walk from Jamaâ el Fna Square. It offers free Wi-Fi, a steam bath and the rooftop terrace with outdoor furniture and palm trees overlooks the medina.
8. 2 Derb El Hammaria Dar El Bacha, Medina , Medina, 40 000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $152 - $511
Offering a heated indoor pool and a wellness center, Palais Khum is located a 10-minute walk from Djemaa El Fna square and a 5-minute drive from Majorelle Garden. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas.
9. Derb Sidi Bouamar, Medina, 41000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $84 - $284
Utopia Suites are located in central Marrakech, a short walk from the Jamaâ El Fna Square. The residence has a swimming pool and Spa with traditional Moroccan architecture.
10. 105, Derb Jamaâ Derb Dabachi, Medina, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco, Price range $113 - $278
Located a 2-minute walk from Jamaâ El Fna square, this riad features a swimming pool heated during winter, several sun terraces with views of the Medina the Koutoubia Mosq, and Atlas Mountains, sunbeds and seating areas. Rooms offers views of the Atlas Mountains and the Medina. Massage and hammam can be organized at a location nearby.
Category
Architecture
Be the first to comment